in

Paulina Gretzky Celebrates Halloween With Trump, Best Of John Daly Costumes & Aaron Rodgers As John Wick

Videos by OutKick

Say hello to your AFC South Champions, the Tennessee Titans!

A week ago, I wrote about how Clay’s Titans could go ahead and wrap up the division on Halloween with a road win over the Colts. With Sunday’s win, Tennessee now has the AFC’s longest winning streak and the No. 1 seed, thanks to the Bengals choking in a huge way with a loss to the Jets.

Now let’s get down to teams that are fading fast — the Cleveland Browns are 9th in the AFC at 4-4 and have a one-way ticket on the Titanic at the moment. And the schedule doesn’t get any easier from here on out. The Browns have the 2nd hardest remaining schedule (KC still owns the hardest schedule) as Cleveland will face just one more team with a losing record — the Lions.

Cleveland was 11/1 in Week 5 to win the Super Bowl. Now the Brownies have just a 28% probability of making the playoffs. Ouch.

In the top-heavy NFC, the Saints are on a three-game winning streak, but don’t worry too much about Tom Brady and the Buccaneers, who have the 28th hardest remaining strength of schedule. The Bucs’ schedule still includes a tour of New York against the Jets and Giants, plus games against the WFT, Colts and Falcons. They’ll be fine.

As for the Jameis knee injury, it looks bad, according to the NFL.com reports.

“I think it’s significant,” Sean Payton said after the game. “He felt something and he’s on crutches right now. I don’t want to say until I have a chance to talk with the doctors.”

• Dana B. loved these kids at the Saints game:

These kids were FIRED UP after Brady was intercepted late!

• Ryan W. writes:

Fellow Buckeye living in eastern PA. Great fall afternoon of college football, perfect day of Big 10 football on the docket. Love ScreenCaps, which I peruse with my morning coffee. Had to send this fantastic display by Michigan State fan to remind Michigan fans of one of their most painful defeats. Got appreciate the originality. Keep up the great work!

• Jose R. spotted this in Arizona:

Thought you might get a kick out of this Halloween display in Marana, Arizona.  Full disclosure, I am not a Packers fan (long-time suffering Dolphins fan) and would never drive a Prius, but art is art and this is hilarious.

• Dylan M. writes:

Spotted at a pump today in Sacramento, CA.

• Mark V. spent some time reflecting on the end of the TNML season:

The report is a day late but wanted to thank you for the league. Really took me back to the days of teaching my (now grown) sons about life through yard/house maintenance. We had a lot of talks about planning ahead, safety, doing things properly, and then enjoying the satisfaction of seeing the results.

Glad to see so many “ordinary” guys doing the every day stuff in extraordinary ways— truly fun to see the yards and know that there was a lot of deliberate schooling of the next generation.

Here in the 719 we might need one final mow but the leaves are falling and first snow is coming.

Thanks again for the forum! Will be gearing up in the off-season for next spring.

• Michael L. wanted to share a message after reading Indy Daryl’s mowing reflections that ran in Saturday’s Screencaps.

I think he hit it out of the park. His words opened up my mind’s eye and I could see his various homes and each lawn. He conveyed emotion and kept me engaged through the entire article.

Keep up the great work and have a great week.

• What a weekend it was here in Ohio. We packed the kids into the soccer van and headed north to Greenfield Village at the Henry Ford Museum for a Halloween extravaganza where the 4-year-old did not handle the Headless Horseman live performance well at all. There was a drizzle, low clouds, spooky music, it was dark and a headless guy was riding on a horse 20 feet in front of my little one.

And he’d seen enough.

Not about to get close to the Scarecrow.

He was all better after a train ride around the village and some kettle corn. Luckily, there weren’t any nightmares to deal with Saturday night.

Other observations from the weekend:

• I can’t believe my one neighbor allowed his kid to dress up as a Lions quarterback. That poor boy is in for so many years of sadness. He’s going to look back at Halloween photos and wonder why his dad tortured him by passing down such a horrible team.

• Great job by all the neighbors who kept the booze flowing throughout the neighborhood. The youngest couple (no kids) in the neighborhood had cold beers and Fireball. That’s called being able to read the room and taking care of the old grizzled veteran parents.

• Dogs must be able to sense Halloween coming from a mile away. All I have to do is pull out the daisy costume. Oh yeah, Halloween! Kids coming to the door. Happy, happy, happy!

• Yes, some leaves are finally dropping, thanks to the rain. Still have a long way to go.

• I’d like to hear how you handle the dad tax after Halloween. What’s the first item you’re taking? How do the kids handle the news the government (mom & dad) are taking a cut of the loot?

My top three: Twix, peanut butter cups, Snickers.

Email: joekinsey@gmail.com

Numbers from :

Stuff You Guys Sent In & Stuff I Like:

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Camille Kostek (@camillekostek)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Donna D’Errico (@donnaderrico)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kayla Simmons (@kaylasimmmons)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzinger)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Olivia Frances Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Andreane Chamberland (@andreanec)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Claudianne Godbout (@claudianne2727)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Morgan Ketzner (@morganketzner)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by quinn🤍 (@quinn.ashleyy)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Annie Agar (@annieagar5)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Brittany Matthews (@brittanylynne)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joy Taylor (@joytaylortalks)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joy Taylor (@joytaylortalks)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aaron Rodgers (@aaronrodgers12)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by NFL MEMES (@nflmemes_ig)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Old Row (@oldrowofficial)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Millennial Republicans (@millennial_republicans)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by David Supa (@supaseis)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jess Lindner (@hockeytonkbelle)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kaileigh Bell Etheridge (@kaileighhe)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joseph Chang (@go_joechang)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Everything Buffalo (@everythingbuffalo)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by NFL MEMES (@nflmemes_ig)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ryan Tannehill (@rtannehill17)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mike Glennon (@mikeglennon8)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by NFL (@nfl)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jomboy Media (@jomboymedia)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Justin Thomas (@justinthomas34)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Long Drivers (@long.drivers)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Boyd Jeffares (@boyd._jeffares7)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Chase (@chaydaddy)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Breezy Golf (@breezygolf)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Long Drivers (@long.drivers)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jomboy Media (@jomboymedia)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Whitney Dillon (@whitneydillon)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Danica Patrick (@danicapatrick)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Boban Marjanovic (@boban)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by SubwayCreatures (@subwaycreatures)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by IFBB Pro Bartley Weaver IV (@dreamweaveriv)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gena Knox | Athens, Ga Realtor (@gknoxrealestate)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Old Row (@oldrowofficial)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Derek Wolf (@overthefirecooking)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by NACHOS 🙌 (@itsnachoproblem_)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Pure Michigan (@puremichigan)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Pure Michigan (@puremichigan)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Chris Robinson (@crs3robinson)

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Chris Robinson (@crs3robinson)

Written by Joe Kinsey

I'm an Ohio guy, born in Dayton, who roots for Ohio State and can handle you guys destroying the Buckeyes, Urban Meyer and everything associated with Columbus.

Leave a Reply

to comment on this post. Not a VIP? Signup Here