in

College Football Spring Game Schedule, Times For Saturday

Videos by OutKick

Saturday will not feel like a normal college football Saturday, but it will feel as close as we are going to get before the fall. Several spring games have already come and gone, but this weekend’s slate has a few heavy hitters.

Seven different SEC teams will host their annual spring game, including:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Auburn
  • Georgia
  • LSU
  • Mississippi State
  • Vanderbilt

That isn’t all though. Ohio State, Miami, USC and several other prominent programs are also taking the field. There is a lot going on, which means it can be difficult to navigate who is playing when and on what channel.

Don’t worry though. We got you covered.

Iowa Hawkeyes

Time: 10:30 a.m. ET (9:30 CT)

Channel: N/A

Miami Hurricanes

Time: 11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 CT)

Channel: ACC Network

Cincinnati Bearcats

Time: 11:30 a.m. ET (10:30 CT)

Channel: N/A

South Alabama Jaguars

Time: 11:30 a.m. ET (10:30 CT)

Channel: N/A

Mississippi State Bulldogs

Time: 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

TCU Horned Frogs

Time: 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Ohio State Buckeyes

Time: 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT)

Channel: Big Ten Network

Vanderbilt Commodores

Time: 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

Alabama Crimson Tide

Time: 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: ESPN

LSU Tigers

Time: 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

Auburn Tigers

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

Georgia Bulldogs

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

Texas Tech Red Raiders

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Utah Utes

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: Pac-12 Network

Arkansas Razorbacks

Time: 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: SEC Network +

Arkansas State Red Wolves

Time: 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Marshall Thundering Herd

Time: 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

USC Trojans

Time: 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: Pac-12 Network

Utah State Aggies

Time: 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Louisiana Monroe Warhawks

Time: 7:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. CT)

Channel: N/A

Follow Clint Lamb on Twitter @ClintRLamb.

Written by Clint Lamb

Clint Lamb is a College Football Writer for OutKick. Managing Editor for Roll Tide Wire. Sports radio host for The Bullpen on 730/103.9 The UMP. Co-host for The 'Bama Beat podcast through The Tuscaloosa News and TideSports.com.

Leave a Reply

to comment on this post. Not a VIP? Signup Here