2020 Pac-12 Schedule Released

The Pac-12 released its updated fall schedule that will start November 7 and finish December 19 with the Pac-12 championship game, the same day as the Big Ten championship game. The College Football Playoff committee will hold its selection show on Sunday, December 20.

Week 10 (Nov. 7)
Arizona at Utah
Arizona State at USC
Stanford at Oregon
UCLA at Colorado
Washington at Cal
Washington State at Oregon State

Week 11 (Nov. 14)
Utah at UCLA (Fri.)
Cal at Arizona State
Colorado at Stanford
Oregon at Washington State
Oregon State at Washington
USC at Arizona

Week 12 (Nov. 21)
UCLA at Oregon (Fri.)
Arizona at Washington
Arizona State at Colorado
Cal at Oregon State
USC at Utah
Washington State at Stanford

Week 13 (Nov. 28)
Oregon at Oregon State (Fri.)
Stanford at Cal (Fri.)
Washington at Washington State (Fri.)
Arizona at UCLA
Colorado at USC
Utah at Arizona State

Week 14 (Dec. 5)
Washington State at USC (Fri.)
Colorado at Arizona
UCLA at Arizona State
Stanford at Washington
Oregon at Cal
Oregon State at Utah

Week 15 (Dec. 12)
Arizona State at Arizona (Fri.)
Utah at Colorado (Fri.)
Cal at Washington State
Oregon State at Stanford
Washington at Oregon

Week 16 (Dec. 19)
Pac-12 Championship Game  / Championship Week

Written by Joe Kinsey

I'm an Ohio guy, born in Dayton, who roots for Ohio State and can handle you guys destroying the Buckeyes, Urban Meyer and everything associated with Columbus.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply